Skip to main content

All Reviews

OVERALL RATING:
Julie Nadolny - July 27, 2020
Jonathan & Tyler came to our home today to seal the natural stone in the shower and the floor of our master bathroom. It looks like a brand new bathroom. They thoroughly cleaned the shower which had mold and made it look brand new. I had water stains on my quartz countertop and they successfully removed the stains. They spend the time necessary to make sure everything looks exceptional. They really went out of their way to clean every nook and cranny and bring the stone back to life. I have been using Marblelife for several years now and would highly recommend.
Via Facebook
Joel Bergquist - June 27, 2020
We had Marblelife come out to polish some marble vanity tops and to do quite a bit of work in the master bath--shower, vanity tops, and marble floor. The work they did is breathtakingly amazing! They do absolutely beautiful work. The cost was reasonable, the result fantastic. They were on time and efficient. Five stars!
Via Online
Camille Willman - June 18, 2020
After 20 years, my light-colored grout was pretty dingy. Not only did Jonathan Wood make the floor look like new, but he repaired several tiles that were popping up. I would recommend Marblelife to anyone looking to renovate their tile floors!
Via Google
Tom Corbett - June 17, 2020
Cleaned my pool deck and limestone wall and sealed my exposed aggregate walk to perfection. thank you Trent N.
Via Google
Ryan G - June 02, 2020
Tim Richards with MarbleLife did a fantastic job repairing the countertops in my home. Very professional and does great work! Would definitely recommend this business for any granite or marble issues you may have.
Via Google
Peter Venezia - May 29, 2020
Marblelife cane in and did an amazing job on our commercial concrete floors. Clean and sanitized for our dining room re opening. Highly recommend them
Via Facebook
Brandon Robinson - March 16, 2020
Marblelife of Nashville was awesome. We were moving and need our countertops done ASAP as they were damaged from etching and marks from drinks and stuff. They provided a quality estimate over the phone from pictures I provided and gave me knowledgeable options at what I could do. We set up a date for 2 days later. He promised no mess and a time they would be done and they nailed it. I was very impressed. Thanks guys for doing professional work!!!!
Via Facebook
Chic Awearness - March 04, 2020
What a difference in both our tile and stone floors! They look like new!
Via Facebook
Irwin Fisher - February 12, 2020
Efficient, friendly, accommodating and fair. I have already recommended you to a friend. Thank you very much.
Via Online
Louise Delgandio - February 12, 2020
Very professional showed up when they were supposed to and did a great job, from the estimate to the physical job. Very happy
Via Online
T Ralph Tennant - February 12, 2020
Excellent job cleaning and sealing tile and grout. Also, very good work in filling/repairing cracks in caulk.
Via Online
R W - January 31, 2020
I hired them to refinish and seal high end granite countertops and island in our kitchen. Couldn’t be more satisfied. Two very professional guys showed up on time, worked hard on the project and delivered fantastic results for the reasonable price quoted. A+ experience
Via Google
Nicholas Dempsey - January 29, 2020
Have used group on multiple projects. Very professional, timely and most important knowledgeable to their trade. Looking forward to future work already scheduled.
Via Facebook
Fallon Johnston - January 28, 2020
The guys were professional, well spoken and did a great job!
Via Google
Karen Davis - December 06, 2019
Family owned business. Great job from getting a quote to job finished. Our tile floors are 20 years old and look like new.
Via Facebook
Karen Davis - December 06, 2019
Excellent service from quote to job finished. Our 20 year old tile floors look new.
Via Online
Lynn Vann - December 05, 2019
I have 5 marble vanity tops that are 47 years old and showed normal signs of wear, etched and dull, a little yellowed, but none were stained. Four of the countertops are a cream/beige color and one is black. After polishing the yellowing was removed, the colors restored and the veining “popped”. The technicians showed up on time, were very professional, courteous and cleaned up when finished. I highly recommend Marblelife for restoring the look of your marble.
Via Online
Kaye Allen Fields - November 06, 2019
Great Company 20 year old marble floor looks better than it did when first put down.
Via Facebook
Gail Zelizer - September 26, 2019
The work is meticulous and done quickly and cleanly.
Via Google
Larry Y - September 05, 2019
Tim reviewed the job and priced the work; Jason performed the refinishing of our marble bathroom sink. Both were friendly and very courteous. The did a great job on making the marble look great. After work cleanup was excellent. They were in and out in less than two hours. The price of $350 was a bit pricey, but it is the least amount charged for their work involving a house call.
Via Google
CalmWorlds Weiss - August 21, 2019
Our marble floor never looked so good. Jason did a GREAT job polishing and sealing it. Mirror shine!! I would highly recommend them!!
Via Google
Jim Zemek - August 15, 2019
Great group of guys. easy to work with and get the job done!
Via Facebook
Scot Tyler - August 08, 2019
Our marble in the foyer looks like brand new! Nice and shiny just like my wife wanted!
Via Google
Kevin Enright - July 22, 2019
Marblelife made my floors beautiful again.My marble floors are 20 years old ,and they look new again.
Via Google
Colin M - July 17, 2019
Jason and crew at Marble Life are outstanding! They completed our marble restoration project in a half day. The service and communication was excellent and they gave detailed instructions on how to protect and maintain our marble floors moving forward. These guys are pros - use them with confidence!
Via Google
Amy - July 05, 2019
They did a great job with the marblelized epoxy on my shop floor. I love the colors!
Via Google
Sarah Schopp - July 04, 2019
They came and made my marble shower look like new again! Which I didnt think was even possible. Great company for sure! Very impressed.
Via Google
Alan Greenan - July 04, 2019
Marblelife did a great job. They repaired the concrete cracks in our garage and on out front porch.
Via Google
jenny clarke - July 02, 2019
Wow! I highly recommend Marblelife! They did an AMAZING JOB restoring my marble floor to its original, beautiful condition. Great customer service, you can tell that they care about the work they do and their customers.
Via Google
Mo Riad - June 28, 2019
The owners really care about their customers and employees!
Via Google
kenneth abramczyk - June 26, 2019
These guys do terrific work came in and refinished my garage floor and repaired the cracked grout and sealed all of the tile in my bath rooms. then they took the time to explain how to maintain and keep them looking good and what products to use. they also sell a line of products to care for your floors but did not pressure me to buy their products. highly recommended.
Via Google
Creative Concrete Supply & Rental - June 21, 2019
They did a great job fixing the chips on my granite counters.
Via Google
crystal elmore - June 21, 2019
We had Jason and Tim out to our house to restore our Master Bath Marble Shower, it has major etches from our cleaning products. They honed, polished and sealed our marble. The Shower looks better than new. They also educated us on what products to use to clean our natural stone. We will use them again and highly recommend them to all our friends.
Via Google
Megan - June 20, 2019
The guys who worked at my house were extremely nice and didn't make me feel uncomfortable at all and the quality of work was excellent. All around great experiance!
Via Google
Dennis Martin - December 20, 2018
Great experience. You guys removed what we thought was impossible tape residue stains. And you got to our job very quickly. It’s nice working with true professionals.
Via Online
Ms. Jean Hale - December 14, 2018
Dallas was able to come out to my house the day after I called. I was very pleased how he and his crew transformed my dull marble foyer into looking brand new and shiny again!! I would highly recommend Marblelife!
Via Online
Melissa Rohn - November 08, 2018
Great service and products offered! Professional and willing to do what it takes to ensure the customer is pleased with the work. Definitely recommend Marblelife!
Via Online
Mrs. Dallas Wilt - September 18, 2018
Great experience. I have already recommended you to a friend!
Via Online
Joanne Marsh - August 01, 2018
I have recommended clients to Dallas at Marble Life for the last several years. He has always done a fantastic job and I am always confident that he will take care of their needs.
Via Online
Ms. Victoria Dunn - July 26, 2018
Great service.
Via Online
Sandra Haynes - March 22, 2018
Great
Via Online
Ms. Ashley Jaafar - November 03, 2017
I knew nothing about the type of proper care my counters needed. When they came in they were very informative and helped me understand what I can do to take care and pro long the life of the counters. Very helpful and great customer care.
Via Online
Michael Dunham - September 09, 2016
Dallas and his team at MarbleLife are great people. Definitely recommend these guys for all your inside and outside stone care needs.
Via Google
Kris Todd - May 26, 2015
I had Dallas and his crew come out for a restoration of our kitchen floor and multiple vanities. The kitchen floors are granite and the vanities all marble. First, Dallas came out and gave us a FULL education on our stone and how to care for it moving forward and was punctual and professional. He then explained the process of sanding the stones and what is was going to take to get it looking better after years of neglect. We agreed on the price and set the date to have the work done, which took 2 days. His guys treated our home well and we felt comfortable having them in our home. They protected our cabinets and walls carefully and was done exactly when he said they would be. The finished product was fantastic and we could not be happier with the service provided.
Via Google

What Are Others Saying?

Read Our Reviews!

Read Our Reviews
Before and After

View Our Before and After Galleries

View Galleries
Marblelife Before and After Image
MARBLELIFE® Products

Used by our MARBLELIFE® stone craftmen

Shop Now
Marblelife Product Images
FLOOR CLEANER FRUSTRATION?
PERHAPS IT’S DAMAGED, NOT DIRTY
SEE IMAGES HERE